We are currently upgrading our payment system, if you are experiencing any difficulties processing your payment, please call the stadium on 01322 557836.

Race Results

Date Time
Sat, 2 Jul 2022 6:30pm View Race Results
Sat, 2 Jul 2022 10:15am View Race Results
Fri, 1 Jul 2022 1:45pm View Race Results
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 1:45pm View Race Results
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 10:45am View Race Results
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 6:15pm View Race Results
Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:15am View Race Results
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 1:45pm View Race Results
Thu, 23 Jun 2022 1:45pm View Race Results
Wed, 22 Jun 2022 10:45am View Race Results
Tue, 21 Jun 2022 6:15pm View Race Results
Sat, 18 Jun 2022 6:30pm View Race Results
Sat, 18 Jun 2022 10:15am View Race Results
Thu, 16 Jun 2022 1:45pm View Race Results
Wed, 15 Jun 2022 10:45am View Race Results
Tue, 14 Jun 2022 6:15pm View Race Results
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 6:30pm View Race Results
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 10:15am View Race Results
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 1:45pm View Race Results
Thu, 9 Jun 2022 1:45pm View Race Results
Wed, 8 Jun 2022 10:45am View Race Results
Tue, 7 Jun 2022 6:15pm View Race Results
Sat, 4 Jun 2022 10:15am View Race Results
Fri, 3 Jun 2022 1:45pm View Race Results
Thu, 2 Jun 2022 1:45pm View Race Results
Wed, 1 Jun 2022 10:45am View Race Results
Tue, 31 May 2022 6:15pm View Race Results
Sat, 28 May 2022 6:30pm View Race Results
Sat, 28 May 2022 10:15am View Race Results
Fri, 27 May 2022 1:45pm View Race Results

For Race Results, please see results over at Greyhound Board of Great Britain (GBGB)

Please note, you will now be leaving our website and viewing GBGB.

Visit GBGB Race Results