Trial Results

Date Time
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 6:15pm View Trial Results
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 9:45am View Trial Results
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 1:00pm View Trial Results
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 1:00pm View Trial Results
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 10:00am View Trial Results
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 5:30pm View Trial Results
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 10:30am View Trial Results
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 6:00pm View Trial Results
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 9:45am View Trial Results
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 1:00pm View Trial Results
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 1:00pm View Trial Results
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 10:00am View Trial Results
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 5:30pm View Trial Results
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 10:30am View Trial Results
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 6:00pm View Trial Results
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 9:45am View Trial Results
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 1:00pm View Trial Results
Thu, 9 Sep 2021 1:00pm View Trial Results
Wed, 8 Sep 2021 10:00am View Trial Results
Tue, 7 Sep 2021 5:30pm View Trial Results
Mon, 6 Sep 2021 10:30am View Trial Results
Sat, 4 Sep 2021 6:00pm View Trial Results
Sat, 4 Sep 2021 9:45am View Trial Results
Thu, 2 Sep 2021 1:00pm View Trial Results
Wed, 1 Sep 2021 10:00am View Trial Results
Tue, 31 Aug 2021 5:30pm View Trial Results
Sat, 28 Aug 2021 6:00pm View Trial Results
Sat, 28 Aug 2021 9:45am View Trial Results
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 1:00pm View Trial Results
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 1:00pm View Trial Results