Trial Results

Date Time
Tue, 9 Aug 2022 5:30pm View Trial Results
Mon, 8 Aug 2022 10:30am View Trial Results
Sat, 6 Aug 2022 5:45pm View Trial Results
Sat, 6 Aug 2022 9:45am View Trial Results
Fri, 5 Aug 2022 1:00pm View Trial Results
Thu, 4 Aug 2022 1:00pm View Trial Results
Wed, 3 Aug 2022 10:00am View Trial Results
Tue, 2 Aug 2022 5:30pm View Trial Results
Sat, 30 Jul 2022 9:45am View Trial Results
Fri, 29 Jul 2022 1:00pm View Trial Results
Thu, 28 Jul 2022 1:00pm View Trial Results
Wed, 27 Jul 2022 10:00am View Trial Results
Tue, 26 Jul 2022 5:30pm View Trial Results
Mon, 25 Jul 2022 10:30am View Trial Results
Sat, 23 Jul 2022 5:45pm View Trial Results
Sat, 23 Jul 2022 9:45am View Trial Results
Fri, 22 Jul 2022 1:00pm View Trial Results
Thu, 21 Jul 2022 1:00pm View Trial Results
Wed, 20 Jul 2022 10:00am View Trial Results
Sat, 16 Jul 2022 9:45am View Trial Results
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 1:00pm View Trial Results
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 1:00pm View Trial Results
Wed, 13 Jul 2022 10:00am View Trial Results
Tue, 12 Jul 2022 5:30pm View Trial Results
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 10:30am View Trial Results
Sat, 9 Jul 2022 5:45pm View Trial Results
Sat, 9 Jul 2022 9:45am View Trial Results
Fri, 8 Jul 2022 1:00pm View Trial Results
Thu, 7 Jul 2022 1:00pm View Trial Results
Wed, 6 Jul 2022 10:00am View Trial Results